The best sights in the world

City-Sightseeing, Sehenswürdigkeiten der Welt, weltweit, best sights

The best sights in the world

Are you thinking about where your next trip should go? Do you like to travel to foreign cities, countries and continents and want to see something of the world? We also. We have compiled some of the best sights in the world for you. Compact with information and photos. The website is regularly expanded and supplemented.

Sights around the world

Whether in Europe, North America or South America, Africa, Asia or Australia. The most interesting places and sights can be found all over the world. Every region and every country has its own cultural and natural treasures. Each of them is worth a trip in and of itself. Because the different sights of the world are the highlights for many vacationers.

UNESCO World Heritage Site

Many of the sights are already part of the UNESCO World Heritage. A distinction is made between monuments, ensembles and sites (UNESCO world cultural heritage) as well as natural structures, geological and physiographic manifestations and natural sites (UNESCO world natural heritage). The World Heritage Committee has been deciding on inclusion in the list of goods worthy of protection since 1978.

Overview of the best sights in the world

We want to give you a little insight and introduce some of the best sights. The sights are shown compactly. In addition to a few facts about the sights themselves, you will receive important information such as the location, opening times, information about admission and the best way to book tickets and tours to the attraction. You will also receive pictures of the sight. Unless otherwise stated, all photos and images of the sights have been created by the author himself.

City trips

We visited most of these attractions on city trips. That is why you will also find the best sights for the cities compiled in a compact form. And there are always new sights and cities. Let yourself be inspired and plan your next city trip.

Below you can see the top 20 most wanted sights on our site.

Top 20 sights & activities worldwide

  1. Louvre Museum (Europe, France, Paris) 79 views | under Europe, France, Paris 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    With more than 380,000 objects, the Louvre Art Museum in Paris is one of the most important museums in the world and one of the most important sights in Paris. Almost 10 million visitors visit the museum every year. This makes the Musée du Louvre the largest and most visited art museum in the world and, alongside the Eiffel Tower, one of the most important landmarks in Paris.
  2. Eiffel Tower (Europe, France, Paris) 78 views | under Europe, France, Paris 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    The 324 meter high Eiffel Tower in Paris is one of the most visited landmarks in the world and one of the best sights in Paris. The iron lattice tower was built as a monumental entrance portal and observation tower for the World Exhibition to commemorate the 100th anniversary of the French Revolution.
  3. Berlin TV tower (Berlin, Europe, Germany) 76 views | under Berlin, Europe, Germany 1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
    The Berlin TV tower is one of the ten most popular sights in Germany and therefore one of the must-see sights in Berlin. It is one of the trademarks of Berlin and, as a symbol of Berlin, shapes the city's skyline. From the television tower you can discover the whole city. Here you can get information and tickets for the TV tower.
  4. Arc de Triomphe de l’Étoile (Europe, France, Paris) 59 views | under Europe, France, Paris 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    At the end of the Champs-Elysées on the Place Charles de Gaulle is the Arc de Triomphe de l’Étoile, a landmark of the metropolis of Paris. In addition to the Eiffel Tower and the Louvre, the Triumphal Arch is one of the most important sights in Paris. Here you will find information for your visit.
  5. Notre-Dame de Paris cathedral (Europe, France, Paris) 59 views | under Europe, France, Paris 1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
    A true masterpiece of the Gothic and one of the most visited attractions in the city of Paris is the Notre-Dame de Paris Cathedral. With its characteristic silhouette, it is located in the historic center of Paris on the eastern tip of the Seine island Île de la Cité. Here you can find information about the attraction.
  6. Times Square (New York, North America, United States of America) 59 views | under New York, North America, United States of America 1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
    One of the most important sights in New York is Times Square in Manhattan. It is the most visited place in Manhattan and one of the most popular tourist attractions in New York. Broadway in New York is the musical and theater mile. We give you all the important information about the place.
  7. Sacré-Coeur de Montmartre (Europe, France, Paris) 59 views | under Europe, France, Paris 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    In the Montmartre district in Paris you will find the Sacré-Cœur de Montmartre Basilica. The gleaming white church can be seen from afar and is one of the most important landmarks and most visited sights in Paris. Here you can find information about the attraction.
  8. Sanssouci Palace (Europe, Germany, Potsdam) 57 views | under Europe, Germany, Potsdam 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    The Sanssouci Palace in the Sanssouci Park in Potsdam is the highlight of every trip to Potsdam. Let yourself be enchanted by the summer palace of Frederick II.
  9. New palace in Sanssouci Park (Europe, Germany, Potsdam) 55 views | under Europe, Germany, Potsdam 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    The New Palace located on the west side of Park Sanssouci is one of the great sights of Sanssouci Park. In this article we would like to introduce you to the baroque palace, which is also known as the “Fanfaronade”.
  10. Babelsberg Film Park (Europe, Germany, Potsdam) 44 views | under Europe, Germany, Potsdam 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    The seasonal amusement park "Babelsberg Film Park" is located in the Babelsberg district of Potsdam. The park is one of the sights of the city of Potsdam. Here you will find information about the park, the attractions, the shows and the events. You can also book day tickets for the film park and events here.
  11. Potsdam City Palace (Europe, Germany, Potsdam) 42 views | under Europe, Germany, Potsdam 1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
    The Potsdam City Palace, rebuilt in 2014, is one of the most important sights of Potsdam again today. The palace stands on the Alter Markt in Potsdam and is an external reconstruction of the palace structure that was destroyed in 1945 and demolished during the GDR era. The reconstruction was inaugurated in January 2014 and serves as the seat of the Brandenburg State Parliament. The very simple, functional interior was designed by Peter Kulka.
  12. Reichstag (Berlin, Europe, Germany) 41 views | under Berlin, Europe, Germany 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    In the Reichstag in Berlin you can watch the German Bundestag at work. The Reichstag building is located on the Platz der Republik in Berlin and has been the seat of the German Bundestag since 1999. The dome and roof terrace of the Reichstag building can be viewed free of charge. The Reichstag, built between 1884 and 1894, is undoubtedly one of the most important and best sights in Germany. Here you can find information about the Reichstag in Berlin.
  13. Tierpark (Berlin, Europe, Germany) 38 views | under Berlin, Europe, Germany 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    Tierpark Berlin is the largest adventure zoo in Europe with almost 8,000 animals on 160 hectares and around 1.5 million visitors annually. It is one of the biggest and best Berlin sights. The zoo, founded in 1955, is located in the Berlin district of Friedrichsfelde, in the eastern part of the city. We will introduce you to the attraction with information and show you the quickest and easiest way to secure a ticket for the zoo.
  14. Madame Tussauds (New York, North America, United States of America) 34 views | under New York, North America, United States of America 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    One of the most popular visitor attractions in Times Square is Madame Tussauds in New York. It is the largest wax museum and contains more than 225 wax figures. Here you will find all the important information for your visit and for your meeting of stars, athletes and politicians.
  15. Port of Hamburg (Europe, Germany, Hamburg) 33 views | under Europe, Germany, Hamburg 0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5
    With around 8,000 ship calls per year, almost 300 berths on a total of 43 kilometers long quay walls, the Port of Hamburg is the largest seaport in Germany. It is located on the Lower Elbe and about 100 kilometers from the mouth of the Elbe into the North Sea near Cuxhaven.
  16. Statue of Liberty (New York, North America, United States of America) 33 views | under New York, North America, United States of America 2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5
    The New York Statue of Liberty is one of the most important landmarks and sights in New York. With a total height of 92.99 meters, it is one of the tallest statues in the world. Here you can find information about the attraction.
  17. Hamburg Reeperbahn (Europe, Germany, Hamburg) 33 views | under Europe, Germany, Hamburg 0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5
    The 930 m long Hamburg Reeperbahn is one of the most visited attractions in the city of Hamburg. It is an entertainment and red light district in the Hamburg district of St. Pauli. The street achieved world fame through the films by Hans Albers and Freddy Quinn in the 1950s. The Reeperbahn runs from the Millerntor westwards to the Nobistor, and then turns into Königstraße. History of the Reeperbahn in Hamburg The name Reeperbahn is of course also associated with the port of Hamburg. It comes from the word "Reepschlägern", a somewhat older term for the professional group of Taumacher and S...
  18. Madame Tussauds (Berlin, Europe, Germany) 33 views | under Berlin, Europe, Germany 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    In the famous Berlin wax museum Madame Tussauds Berlin, one of the best Berlin sights, you can be very close to international stars, sports legends, political greats and historical personalities. Here you can get information and tickets for the Berlin attraction at the Unter den Linden location.
  19. Glienicke Bridge (Berlin, Europe, Germany, Potsdam) 32 views | under Berlin, Europe, Germany, Potsdam 1 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 5
    The Glienicke Bridge means the two cities of Potsdam and Berlin on the northeastern edge of Berlin. The bridge is one in history during the Cold War era. It was the legendary location through the spectacular and last exchange of agents between the USA and the Soviet Union that was spectacularly created on February 11, 1986, and it became known. History has made it one of the concerns of the two cities of Potsdam and Berlin. Here you can find information about the Glienicke Bridge.
  20. Berlin Cathedral (Berlin, Europe, Germany) 31 views | under Berlin, Europe, Germany 1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
    One of the most beautiful churches in Berlin - the Berlin Cathedral - is located on the Lustgarten on Museum Island and rises with its dome that can be seen from afar in the Mitte district of Berlin. It is one of the best Berlin sights. The Protestant church is one of the most important dynastic tombs and houses the Hohenzollern crypt. Here you will find all the important information about the Berlin Cathedral.

Don’t forget to rate the sights. You are also welcome to link our page or share the individual contributions. Have fun and when the time comes, have a great vacation.

Die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Welt

Logo, City Sightseeing, wordwide, SehenswürdigkeitenSie überlegen wohin die nächste Reise gehen soll? Sie bereisen gerne fremde Städte, Länder und Kontinente und wollen etwas von der Welt sehen? Wir auch. Wir haben für Sie einige der besten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Welt zusammengestellt. Kompakt mit Informationen und Fotos. Die Website wird regelmäßig erweitert und ergänzt.

Sehenswürdigkeiten weltweit

Ob in Europa, Nordamerika oder Südamerika, Afrika, Asien oder Australien. Weltweit finden sich die interessantesten Orte und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Jede Region und jedes Land verfügt über ihre eigenen Kultur- und Naturschätze. Jede für sich ist eine Reise wert. Denn die verschiedenen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Welt sind die Highlights für viele Urlauber.

UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe

Viele der Sehenswürdigkeiten gehören bereits zum UNESCO-Welterbe. Dabei wird unterschieden zwischen Denkmäler, Ensembles und Stätten (UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe) sowie Naturgebilde, geologische und physiographische Erscheinungsformen und Naturstätten (UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe). Seit 1978 entscheidet das Welterbekomitee über die Aufnahme in die Liste schutzwürdiger Güter.

Überblick über die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Welt

Wir wollen Ihnen einen kleinen Einblick geben und einige der besten Sehenswürdigkeiten vorstellen. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten werden kompakt dargestellt. Neben ein paar Fakten zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten selbst, erhalten sie wichtige Informationen wie den Standort, die Öffnungszeiten, Informationen zum Eintritt und wie Sie am besten Tickets und Touren zu der Sehenswürdigkeit buchen können. Dazu erhalten Sie Bilder von der Sehenswürdigkeit. Alle Fotos und Bilder der Sehenswürdigkeiten sind – soweit nicht anderes angegeben – vom Autor selbst erstellt worden.

Städtereisen

Wir haben die meisten dieser Sehenswürdigkeiten auf Städtereisen besucht. Deshalb finden Sie zu den Städte auch die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten kompakt zusammengestellt. Und es kommen immer wieder neue Sehenswürdigkeiten und Städte dazu. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und planen Sie ihre nächste Städtereise.

Nachfolgende sehen Sie die Top 20 der meistgesuchten Sehenswürdigkeiten auf unserer Seite.

Top 20 der Sehenswürdigkeiten & Aktivitäten weltweit

  1. Louvre Museum (Europa, Frankreich, Paris) 79 views | in Europa, Frankreich, Paris 2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Das Kunstmuseum Louvre in Paris gehört mit mehr als 380.000 Objekten zu den wichtigsten Museen der Welt und damit zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Paris. Knapp 10 Millionen Besucher besuchen jährlich das Museum. Damit ist das Musée du Louvre das größte und meistbesuchte Kunstmuseum der Welt und neben dem Eiffelturm eines der wichtigsten Wahrzeichen von Paris.
  2. Eiffelturm (Europa, Frankreich, Paris) 78 views | in Europa, Frankreich, Paris 2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Der 324 Meter hohe Eiffelturm in Paris gehört zu den meistbesuchten Wahrzeichen der Welt und zu den besten Sehenswürdigkeiten Paris. Der Eisenfachwerkturm wurde als monumentales Eingangsportal und Aussichtsturm für die Weltausstellung zur Erinnerung an den 100. Jahrestag der Französischen Revolution errichtet.
  3. Berliner Fernsehturm (Berlin, Deutschland, Europa) 76 views | in Berlin, Deutschland, Europa 1 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Der Berliner Fernsehturm gehört zu den zehn beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten in Deutschlands und somit auch zu einen der Must-See Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins. Er ist eines der Markenzeichen Berlins und prägt als Wahrzeichen Berlins die Skyline der Stadt. Vom Fernsehturm können Sie die ganze Stadt entdecken. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen sowie Tickets für den Fernsehturm.
  4. Arc de Triomphe de l’Étoile (Europa, Frankreich, Paris) 59 views | in Europa, Frankreich, Paris 2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Am Ende des Champs-Elysées auf dem Platz (Place) Charles de Gaulle steht der Arc de Triomphe de l’Étoile, eines Wahrzeichen der Metropole Paris. Neben dem Eiffelturm und dem Louvre zählt der Triumphbogen zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Paris. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen für Ihren Besuch.
  5. Kathedrale Notre-Dame de Paris (Europa, Frankreich, Paris) 59 views | in Europa, Frankreich, Paris 1 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Ein wahres Meisterwerk der Gotik und eine der meistbesuchten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt Paris ist die Kathedrale Notre-Dame de Paris. Sie liegt mit ihrer charakteristischen Silhouette im historischen Zentrum von Paris auf der Ostspitze der Seine-Insel Île de la Cité. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zur Sehenswürdigkeit.
  6. Times Square (New York, Nordamerika, Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika) 59 views | in New York, Nordamerika, Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika 1 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 5
    Zu eine der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten in New York zählt der Times Square in Manhattan. Er ist der meistbesuchte Platz in Manhattan und gehört zu den beliebtesten Touristenattraktionen in New York. Der Broadway in New York ist die Musical- und Theatermeile. Wir geben Ihnen alle wichtigen Informationen zum Platz.
  7. Sacré-Cœur de Montmartre (Europa, Frankreich, Paris) 59 views | in Europa, Frankreich, Paris 3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 53 votes, average: 5,00 out of 53 votes, average: 5,00 out of 53 votes, average: 5,00 out of 53 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Im Montmartre-Viertels in Paris finden sie die Basilika Sacré-Cœur de Montmartre. Die strahlend weiße Kirche ist bereits aus der Ferne erkennbar und gehört zu den wichtigsten Wahrzeichen und meistbesuchten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Paris. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zur Sehenswürdigkeit.
  8. Schloss Sanssouci (Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam) 57 views | in Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam 2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Das Schloss Sanssouci im Park Sanssouci in Potsdam ist der Höhepunkt jeder Potsdam Reise. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern von dem Sommerschloss von Friedrich II. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zum Schloss und zu Touren im Park Sanssouci.
  9. Neues Palais im Park Sanssouci (Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam) 55 views | in Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam 1 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Das sich an der Westseite des Park Sanssouci befindliche Neue Palais ist eine der großen Sehenswürdigkeiten des Park Sanssouci. In diesem Beitrag möchten wir Ihnen das Barockschloss, welches auch „Fanfaronade“ genannt wird, vorstellen.
  10. Filmpark Babelsberg (Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam) 44 views | in Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam 1 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 5
    Ein Hauch von Hollywood weht durch Deutschland. Der saisonaler Freizeitpark Filmpark Babelsberg liegt im Potsdamer Stadtteil Babelsberg. Der Park gehört zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt Potsdam. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zum Park, zu den Attraktionen, den Shows sowie zu den Veranstaltungen. Zudem können Sie hier Tagestickets für den Filmpark sowie Veranstaltungen buchen.
  11. Potsdamer Stadtschloss (Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam) 42 views | in Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam 1 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 5
    Das 2014 wiedererrichtete Potsdamer Stadtschloss gehört heute wieder zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Potsdams. Das Schloss steht am Alten Markt in Potsdam und ist eine äußerliche  Rekonstruktion des 1945 zerstörten und zu DDR-Zeiten abgetragenen Schlossbaus. Im Januar 2014 wurde der Wiederaufbau eingeweiht und dient als Sitz des Landtages Brandenburg. Der sehr schlichte, funktionale Innenausbau wurde von Peter Kulka entworfen.
  12. Reichstag (Berlin, Deutschland, Europa) 41 views | in Berlin, Deutschland, Europa 1 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Im Reichstag in Berlin kann man dem Deutschen Bundestag bei der Arbeit zuschauen. Das Reichstagsgebäude steht am Platz der Republik in Berlin ist seit 1999 Sitz des Deutschen Bundestages. Die Kuppel und Dachterrasse des Reichstagsgebäudes können kostenlos besichtigt werden. Der zwischen 1884 und 1894 errichtete Reichstag gehört zweifelsohne zu den wichtigsten und besten Sehenswürdigkeiten Deutschlands. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zum Reichstag in Berlin.
  13. Tierpark (Berlin, Deutschland, Europa) 38 views | in Berlin, Deutschland, Europa 1 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Der Tierpark Berlin ist mit knapp 8.000 Tieren auf 160 Hektar Fläche und rund 1,5 Mio. Besuchern jährlich der größte Erlebnis-Tierpark Europas. Er ist damit eine der größten und besten Berlin Sehenswürdigkeiten. Der 1955 gegründete Tierpark liegt im Berliner Ortsteil Friedrichsfelde, im Ostteil der Stadt. Wir stellen Ihnen die Sehenswürdigkeit mit Informationen vor und zeigen Ihnen wie Sie sich am schnellsten und einfachsten ein Ticket für den Tierpark sichern können.
  14. Madame Tussauds New York (New York, Nordamerika, Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika) 34 views | in New York, Nordamerika, Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika 1 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Zu eine der beliebtesten Besucher-Attraktionen am Times Square gehört das Madame Tussauds in New York. Es ist das größte Wachsfigurenkabinett und umfasst mehr als 225 Wachsfiguren. Hier erhalten Sie alle wichtigen Informationen für ihren Besuch und für ihr Treffen der Stars, Sportler und Politiker.
  15. Hamburger Hafen (Deutschland, Europa, Hamburg) 33 views | in Deutschland, Europa, Hamburg 1 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Mit rund 8.000 Schiffsanläufe pro Jahr, knapp 300 Liegeplätze an insgesamt 43 Kilometer langen Kaimauern ist der Hamburger Hafen der größte Seehafen in Deutschland. Er liegt an der Unterelbe und etwa 100 Kilometer von der Mündung der Elbe in die Nordsee bei Cuxhaven entfernt. Er gehört zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg. Nach dem Hafen Rotterdam sowie dem Hafen von Antwerpen ist der Hafen der drittgrößte in Europa.
  16. Freiheitsstatue (New York, Nordamerika, Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika) 33 views | in New York, Nordamerika, Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika 2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 52 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Die New Yorker Freiheitsstatue gehört zu den wichtigsten Wahrzeichen und Sehenswürdigkeiten in New York. Mit einer Gesamthöhe von 92,99 Metern gehört sie zu den zu den höchsten Statuen der Welt. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zur Sehenswürdigkeit.
  17. Hamburg Reeperbahn (Deutschland, Europa, Hamburg) 33 views | in Deutschland, Europa, Hamburg 1 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Die 930 m lange Hamburger Reeperbahn ist eine der meistbesuchten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt Hamburg. Es handelt sich dabei um ein Vergnügungs- und Rotlichtviertel des Hamburger Stadtteils St. Pauli. Weltberühmtheit erlangte die Straße unter anderem durch die Filme von Hans Albers und Freddy Quinn in den fünfziger Jahren. Hier stellen wir Ihnen die Sehenswürdigkeit vor und geben Tipps für den Besuch.
  18. Madame Tussauds Berlin (Berlin, Deutschland, Europa) 33 views | in Berlin, Deutschland, Europa 1 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 51 vote, average: 5,00 out of 5
    Im berühmten Berliner Wachsfigurenkabinett Madame Tussauds Berlin, eine der besten Berlin Sehenswürdigkeiten können Sie einmal ganz Nah den internationalen Stars, Sportlegenden, politischen Größen und historischen Persönlichkeiten sein. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen und Tickets zur Berliner Sehenswürdigkeit am Standort Unter den Linden.
  19. Glienicker Brücke (Berlin, Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam) 32 views | in Berlin, Deutschland, Europa, Potsdam 1 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 5
    Die Glienicker Brücke verbindet die beiden Städte Potsdam und Berlin am nordöstlichen Rand von Berlin.  Die Brücke ging insbesondere zu Zeiten des Kalten Krieges in die Geschichte ein. Sie war legendärer Schauplatz durch den am 11. Februar 1986 spektakulär inszenierten dritten und letzten Agentenaustausch zwischen der USA und der Sowjetunion und erlang dadurch weltweite Bekanntheit. Sie gehört durch die Geschichte zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der beiden Städte Potsdam und Berlin. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zur Glienicker Brücke.
  20. Berliner Dom (Berlin, Deutschland, Europa) 31 views | in Berlin, Deutschland, Europa 1 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 51 vote, average: 4,00 out of 5
    Eine der schönsten Kirchen Berlins - der Berliner Dom - liegt am Lustgarten auf der Museumsinsel und erhebt sich mit seiner weithin sichtbaren Kuppel im Berliner Ortsteil Mitte. Er zählt zu den besten Berlin Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die evangelische Kirche zählt zu den wichtigsten dynastische Grabstätten und beherbergt die Hohenzollerngruft. Hier erhalten Sie alle wichtigen Informationen zum Berliner Dom.

Vergessen Sie nicht die Sehenswürdigkeiten zu bewerten. Sie können unsere Seite auch gerne verlinken oder die einzelnen Beiträge teilen. Viel Spaß und wenn es soweit ist, einen schönen Urlaub.